VIDEO: Auston Matthews Is The Real Deal

I posted a video last night previewing 5 storylines to follow in the 2016-17 season. Once I finished that video I had a nap before staying up to watch the start of the hockey season.

Since then I haven’t slept and had no intention of making another video, instead my plan was to finish work and go to bed straight away.

Instead, Auston Matthews upset my plans by breaking an NHL record in just his first game. So obviously I had to talk about it

I hope you enjoy this one.

Thanks

Ollie.

Leave a Reply

