VIDEO: World Cup of Hockey – Group Stage Recap and Semi-Final Preview

I decided to head back to YouTube for my latest post to recap the teams that have crashed out of the 2016 World Cup of Hockey, and talk about the semi-finals and who I think will be the last two teams standing.

If you like this video check out my channel to view even more content and subscribe to see what I release next.

I’ll be back on Monday to talk more about the finals and then I’ll continue to upload through the NHL season where I’ll discuss a range of topics covering all 30 NHL teams.

Ollie.

Leave a Reply

