World Cup of Hockey Preview + A New Venture

I was going to do a big blog post previewing the World Cup of Hockey but instead I decided to start a completely new venture with my blogging.

Instead of solely doing written articles I’m aiming to possibly move into a podcast or at least audio recordings, but now I have officially begun my venture on YouTube.

Below is my first video.

If you want to see more content from me on YouTube, like the video, subscribe to my channel and comment to tell me where I can improve on and also open conversations and debates on any topic I talk about.

I’ll be posting more regularly this season and uploading as often as I can, for now I have no set timescale that I want to follow but once I find my feet I’ll be trying to bring you the best content I can create as often as I possibly can.

Hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

